RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL TOWN CAUCUS April 8, 2021

The Annual Town Caucus was called to order at 7:00 p.m. by Town Clerk Dolores Harasyko, Recorded by Pauline Bakunis, Assistant Town Clerk

Nominees for offices to be elected on May 17, 2021:

<u>Office</u>	Nomination Papers	<u>Caucus Nomination</u>
Moderator (1 year)	No papers	Dominic Clarke Konstam
Selectmen (3 years)	<u>Christopher Joyce</u>	Alexander K. Bowman
Board of Assessors (3 yrs)	Kathy Burrows	No Nominee
School Committee (3 yrs)	Billie Anderson Pachulski	_ Carl N. Nett
Board of Health (3 years)	No Papers	No Nominee
Planning Board (4 years)	No Papers	William R. Taylor
Planning Board (5 years)	No papers	John W. Field
Library Trustee (5 years)	Kathy Burrows	No Nominee

Number of registered voters attending: 27

Caucus adjourned at 7:06 p.m.

Respectfully submitted: Dolores Harasyko, Town Clerk

Pauline Bakunis, Asst. Town Clerk