Moderator

Dominic Konstam	74
Blank	17

Town Clerk

Douglas T. Miner	75
Blank	16

Board of Assessors

Roger Brown	79
Blank	12

Select Board 3 year

Steven Seddon	74
Blank	11
Write-ins	6

Select Board 1 year

Robert Fedell	58
Blank	27
Write-ins	6

Board of Health

Blank	72
Brigitte Ruthman (Write-in)	15

Write-ins 4

Planning Board

Paul Adams	17
Jeffrey Bye	65
Blank	9

School Committee

Melissa Bye	76
Blanks	13
Write-ins	2

Library Trustee

Clare English	73
Blank	16
Write-ins	2

Constable

Blank	80
Dana Beardsley	8
Write-ins	3
Constable	88
Write-ins	3