Consideration and vote on the following annual appointments effective July 1, 2022 until June 30, 2023, with the exception of the Police Chief which will be a three year appointment effective July 1, 2021 until June 30, 2024.

Town Council Chief of Police	Kopelman & Paige Michael Morrison
Assistant Chief of Police	Ralph Morrison
Fire Chief	Ralph Morrison
Fire Inspector	Ralph Morrison
Emergency Manage Director	Michael Morrison
Animal Inspector	Vacancy
Veterans Service Director	Laurie Hils
Building Inspector	Paul Greene
Alt. Building Inspector	Don Torrico
Wiring Inspector	Jay Reynolds
Asst. Wiring Inspector	Jeffrey Aloisi
Asst. Wiring Inspector	Robert Kimberley
Plumbing Inspector	Charles Pease
Asst. Plumbing Inspector	Brian Middleton
Tree Warden	Brad Curry