RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL TOWN CAUCUS May 13, 2020

The Annual Town Caucus was called to order at 7:00 p.m. by Town Clerk Dolores Harasyko, Recorded by Pauline Bakunis, Assistant Town Clerk

Nominees for offices to be elected on June 22, 2020:

<u>Office</u>	Nomination Papers	Caucus Nomination
Moderator (1 year)	No papers	Simon B A Winchester
Selectmen (3 years)	Mark P. Newman	no nominees
Town Clerk (3 years)	Dolores Harasyko	no nominees
Board of Assessors (3 yrs)	Steven J. Kopiec	no nominees
School Committee (3 yrs)	No Papers	Roger Kohler
Board of Health (3 years)	Victor N. Hryckvich	no nominees
Planning Board (5 years)	No Papers	no nominees
Constables (3 years) Choose 2	No papers	John Burrows
		Nazario Sanchez

Number of registered voters attending: 24

Caucus adjourned at 7:05 p.m.

Respectfully submitted: Dolores Harasyko, Town Clerk

Pauline Bakunis, Asst. Town Clerk