RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL TOWN CAUCUS April 5, 2018

The annual Town Caucus was called to order at 7:02 p.m. by Town Clerk Dolores Harasyko and Assistant Town Clerk Pauline Bakunis

Nominees for offices to be elected on May 14, 2018:

<u>Office</u>	Nomination Papers	Caucus Nomination
Moderator (1 year)	No papers	Simon Winchester
Selectmen (1 year)	<u>Charles A. Pease</u> <u>George R. Riley</u>	no nominees
Selectmen (3 years)	John Skrip, Jr. Brian C. O'Rourke	Jeffrey Gray
Board of Assessors (3 yrs)	Kathleen K. Burrows	no nominees
School Committee (3yrs)	Billie Anderson Pachulski	no nominees
Board of Health (3 years)	Roger L. Kohler	no nominees
Planning Board (5 years)	No papers	Willard Platt, Jr.

Number of registered voters attending: <u>33</u>

Caucus adjourned at 7:05 p.m.

Respectfully submitted: Dolores Harasyko, Town Clerk

Pauline Bakunis, Assistant Town Clerk